Turn the Page

by N Field (The Band)

Released 2018
Released 2018
This is an acoustic driven cover of the 1972 Bob Seger classic Turn The Page. Enjoy!
The track features N Field (The Band) with performances by Ian S. Cape on percussions, drums and back vocals, Terry (TJ) Malazdrewich on harmonica, bamboo flute and back vocals, and michael RR wilson on lead vocals, guitar and bass.

Produced by Michael R. Wilson, and recorded at Supry Sound Productions in Winnipeg, MB CANADA.

Now Playing

Follow me on Spotify!

Social Media

Facebook -- https://www.facebook.com/michaelRRwilson/ Twitter -- http://www.twitter.com/michaelRRwilson YouTube -- https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi4FOuLAqT_J290Q29P609A/videos iTunes -- https://itunes.apple.com/ca/artist/michael-r-r-wilson/1144237737 Google Play -- https://play.google.com/store/music/artist/Michael_R_R_Wilson?id=Atftpqxx4wgxds4tqcwafhb4wde

Join my mailing list!

N Field (the band) LIVE @ THE PARK