Blind Man

by N Field

Released 2018
N Field (The Band)
Released 2018
N Field (The Band)
First original release as - N FIELD (the band)
N Field (The Band)
Ian S. Cape on percussions, drums and back vocals,
Terry (TJ) Malazdrewich on harmonica, bamboo flute and back vocals,
michael RR wilson on lead vocals, guitar and bass.
Special Thanks to JD Mercer for drum tracks on Blind Man (Studio)
- Lyrics by Ian S. Cape, musical arrangements & melody by michael R wilson
© Copyright - Michael R Wilson & Ian S Cape / N Field (The Band) (193428194410)
Produced by Michael R. Wilson, and recorded at Supry Sound Productions in Winnipeg, MB CANADA.

Now Playing

Follow me on Spotify!

Social Media

Facebook -- Twitter -- YouTube -- iTunes -- Google Play --

Join my mailing list!

N Field (the band) LIVE @ THE PARK